the red brick wall

Eng: So I’m a bit nervous about this one. I still can’t believe I’m actually doing this. I’ve been waiting for so long, my blog is finally here. Now that I’ve started this blog, I feel that I’m being exposed in some way. It’s not a bad thing, it’s just a new feeling. I’m supposed to let you all know me better, so I’ll have to tell you some things about me: I don’t want any attention, I just want to inspire people. This is the main reason why I’m doing this. I feel that I have so much to express and I can’t wait one minute more to let it all out.
I have to introduce you to ”the man behind the camera” from the very beggining. His name is Andrew and he’s a fashion blogger as well. Our passion brought us together and I couldn’t have done anything without his help. We decided to do a professional collaboration, because we don’t get to see each other very often, apart from the photo-shoots.
So this time I tried to go a bit classy, is it too bad that I couldn’t put my bandana away? At least I did my best to style it in a new, more feminine way. Do I even have to mention that the over-sized shirt is stolen from ”him”? It didn’t take long since I saw his closet until I created a few outfits in my mind already, don’t blame it on me.

Ro: Am emoţii. Încă nu îmi vine să cred că fac asta. Am aşteptat atâta timp ca blogul meu să fie aici. Acum că am început, mă simt oarecum expusă. Nu în sensul rău, e doar un sentiment nou. Trebuie să spun câteva lucruri despre mine ca să mă cunoaşteţi mai bine. Nu vreau atenţie, vreau doar să inspir. Acesta este singurul meu scop. Simt nevoia să mă exprim şi nu mai am răbdare să îmi materializez ideile.
El e Andrei şi e si el fashion blogger, pentru că trebuie să vi-l prezint pe ”cel din spatele camerelor” de la bun început. Pasiunea noastră comună ne-a făcut parteneri pe plan profesional şi nu aş fi reuşit mare lucru fără ajutorul lui. Am hotărât să facem o colaborare, mai ales că ne vedem destul de rar, adică doar la şedinţele foto.
De data asta am încercat un look mai classy, dar tot nu am putut lăsa bandana deoparte. Are rost să mai menţionez că am ”furat” cămaşa din garderoba lui? Nici nu mi-a luat mult să fac câteva outfituri după ce i-am văzut dulapul, nu e vina mea!

Skirt – Armani Jeans
Striped Shirt – H&M
Bandanna – New Yorker
Watch – Louis Pion
Sandals – Stradivarius

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

One thought on “the red brick wall

Leave a Reply

