black & white graphics – GFW

Eng: Today I’m skipping any introduction and I’m getting straight to the point: the outfit. It’s a full black and white outfit, the combination that never fails. However, I tried to play a bit with the patterns, in order to avoid boredom. I created this outfit especially for a contest I entered few weeks ago, called Glamour Street Fashion Show (hosted by the Glamour Romania magazine) Surprisingly, this look helped me become one of the semi-finalists. Now this is when I tell you that I need your help to vote for me in this contest. I would really appreciate it if you voted a 10 for me here:

http://www.glamour.ro/streetfashionshow/participante/miclaus-andreea/

Ro: Sărind peste orice altă introducere, am să trec direct la subiect: outfitul. Este un look alb – negru în întregime, combinaţia ce nu dă greş niciodată. Totuşi, am încercat să mă joc puţin cu el, pentru a nu fi prea plictisor. Am făcut acest outfit special pentru un concurs la care m-am înscris acum câteva saptămâni, numit Glamour Street Fashion Show (organizat de revista Glamour Romania). În mod surprinzător, acest outfit m-a ajutat să ajung printre semifinaliste.
Acum e momentul acela când eu vă cer ajutorul pentru a strânge cât mai multe note de 10, votând aici:

http://www.glamour.ro/streetfashionshow/participante/miclaus-andreea/

 

Pants: Romwe
Sandals: Stradivarius
Bag: Chanel
Shirt: unique

1

2

Version 2

4

5

6

7

9

8

2 thoughts on “black & white graphics – GFW

Leave a Reply

