November wind in black & white

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
1

2

Had a day off so we went to The Palace of Parliament to shoot this one. We had to do it very quickly because it was cold outside and even though you can’t tell, I was freezing! Well, it’s November, which means only a few weeks left until Christmas and this makes me so excited! I’ll just cut it short and get to the point: I have a few projects coming up and I can’t wait to share all of them with you. Stay tuned! xoxo

3

     4- -5

This white fringed shirt was my mom’s; she wore it when she was in highschool and I simply love it! Got the boho-print cardigan from Oasap and the black skinny jeans from Bershka. The leather boots are my favs and they sold really fast when they were first out in H&M.

7

PHOTOGRAPHER: Gabi Miclăuş

One thought on “November wind in black & white

Leave a Reply

